Article 6

The representative of the Ministry of Finance and the other three members referred to in respect of the transition period, shall be appointed by Amiri Decree to be issued on the recommendation of the Minister of Finance and the approval of the Council of Ministers. All members of the Board for the permanent period, referred to in Article (5), shall be appointed by Amiri Decree for a period of 3 years which shall be renewable. The decree appointing the members shall determine the amount of their remunerations.